Code Repositories xandikos / v0.2.0 AUTHORS
v0.2.0

Tree @v0.2.0 (Download .tar.gz)

AUTHORS @v0.2.0raw · history · blame

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.uk>
Geert Stappers <stappers@stappers.it>
Hugo Osvaldo Barrera <hugo@barrera.io>
Markus Unterwaditzer <markus@unterwaditzer.net>
Daniel M. Capella <polyzen@archlinux.info>
Ole-Christian S. Hagenes <ole@hagenes.net>
Denis Laxalde <denis@laxalde.org>
Félix Sipma <felix.sipma@no-log.org>